Events

Date/Time Event Tickets And Times
Friday, August 14
Shrine 100

TBA


Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 11 & Under GA: FREE
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open: 4:00 PM
Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Racing Starts: 8:00 PM
Friday, August 21
Lightning Late Models

Lightning Late Models

Super Sportsman

Thunder Sportsman

Thunder Bomber

Open Wheel Modified

Hornets

Pure Street

 

 


Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 11 & Under GA: FREE
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open: 4:00 PM
Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Racing Starts: 8:00 PM
Friday, August 28
Back to School

Super Sportsman

Thunder Sportsman

Thunder Bomber

Open Wheel Modified

Hornets

Pro 4

Flagpole

 


Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 11 & Under GA: FREE
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open: 4:00 PM
Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Racing Starts: 8:00 PM
Friday, September 4
NO RACING

Carolina Speedway will not be racing Friday September 4th, 2020


Adult GA Ticket: N/A
Kids 11 & Under GA: N/A
Pit Pass : N/A

Pit Gates Open: N/A
Gates Open: N/A
Racing Starts: N/A
Friday, September 11
KOC Qualifier - LAST Points Race of the Regular Season

Super Sportsman

Thunder Sportsman

Thunder Bomber

Open Wheel Modified

Hornets

Pure Street

 

 


Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 11 & Under GA: FREE
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open: 4:00 PM
Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Racing Starts: 8:00 PM
Friday, September 18 - Saturday, September 19
Battle Royal

TBA


Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 11 & Under GA: FREE
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open: 4:00 PM
Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Racing Starts: 8:00 PM
Friday, September 25
NO RACING

Carolina Speedway will not be racing Friday September 25th, 2020


Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 11 & Under GA: FREE
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open: 4:00 PM
Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Racing Starts: 8:00 PM
Friday, October 2
NO RACING

Carolina Speedway will not be racing Friday night October 2nd, 2020


Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 11 & Under GA: FREE
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open: 4:00 PM
Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Racing Starts: 8:00 PM
Friday, October 9 - Saturday, October 10
King of the Carolinas

TBA


Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 11 & Under GA: FREE
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open: 4:00 PM
Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Racing Starts: 8:00 PM
1 2