May 17th – Hall of Fame Night

May 17th – Hall of Fame Night

Carolina Clash Super Late Models – $5,000 to win

Terry Worley Super Street – $800 to win

SECA Thunder Sportsman – $650 to win

Pro 4 – $550 to win

SECA OWM – $700 to win

SECA Thunder Bombers – $600 to win

Hornets – $500 to win

Hot Lap Qualifying in all support divisions

Stands open at 4:30pm


Pits open at 2:00pm


Hall of Fame inductees ceremony will be at intermission before all main events


Carolina Speedway celebrates the 2019 class of Hall of Fame inductees:

Joe Robinson

Larry Robinson

Charles Gunn

R.P Harrison Jr.


social position

Share this post