Schedule



Date/Time Event Tickets And Times
Friday, August 25
Lightning Late Models Return

This is a continuation of the rained shortened event on 08/04/2017.

 

Lightning Late Models, Super Street, Renegades, Thunder Sportsman, SECA 602 OWM, Four Cylinder, Hornets, Pure Street, and Thunder Bomber.


Adult GA Ticket: $12
Kids 11 & Under GA: FREE
Pit Pass : $25

Pit Gates Open: 4:00 PM
Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Racing Starts: 8:00 PM
Friday, September 1
Blue Ridge Late Models and MMSA

Blue Ridge Late Models, MMSA, Super Street, Renegades and Hornets


Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 11 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Friday, September 8
Late Models

Super Street, Renegades, Thunder Sportsman, Hornets, Thunder Bombers,  and Pure Street

(Double Points for LATE MODELS ONLY. Also, last points race for Late Models ONLY)


Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 11 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Friday, September 15
OFF

Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 11 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Friday, September 22
USCS Sprints

Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 11 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Friday, September 29
KOC Qualifier

Super Street, Renegades, Thunder Sportsman, SECA 602 OWM, Four Cylinder, Hornets, Pure Street, and Thunder Bombers.

(LAST Points race for everyone!)


Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 11 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Friday, October 6
OFF

Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 11 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Thursday, October 12 - Saturday, October 14
King of the Carolina's

TBA


Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 11 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Thursday, October 19 - Saturday, October 21
KOC

TBA (Rain date if needed)


Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 11 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts: