Schedule



Date/Time Event Tickets And Times
Friday, March 24
Friday Night Live - Points Start

Late Models, Super Street, Thunder Sportsman, Renegades, Four Cylinders, Hornets, and Pure Street


Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Friday, March 31
Late Models

+ Super Street, Renegades, SECA 602 OWM, Four Cylinder, Hornets, and Thunder Bomber


Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Friday, April 7
USCS Sprints

+ Super Street, Renegades, Thunder Sportsman, Hornets, and Pure Streets


Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Friday, April 14
Late Models

+ Super Street, Renegades, SECA 602 OWM, Four Cylinders, Hornets, and Thunder Bombers


Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Friday, April 21
Late Models

+ Super Street, Renegades, Thunder Sportsman, Four Cylinders, Hornets, and Pure Street


Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Friday, April 28
Double Points Night

Super Street, Renegades, Thunder Sportsman, SECA 602 OWM, Four Cylinders, Hornets, Pure Street, and Thunder Bombers


Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Friday, May 5
Late Models

+ Super Street, SECA 602 OWM, Renegades, Four Cylinders, Hornets, and Pure Street


Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Friday, May 12
Ladies Night

Late Models, Super Street, Thunder Sportsman, Renegades, Four Cylinders, Hornets, and Thunder Bombers


Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Friday, May 19
1st Ever Carolina Clash/Ultimate Super Late Model Showdown

Clash and Ultimate Super Late Models, Super Street, Renegades, SECA 602 OWM, Four Cylinders, and Hornets


Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Friday, May 26
V8 Extravaganza

Super Street, Thunder Sportsman, Renegades, SECA 602 OWM, Pure Street, Thunder Bombers, Vintage, and a Demolition Derby.


Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Friday, June 2
Late Models

+ Super Street, Renegades, Thunder Sportsman, Four Cylinders, Hornets, and Pure Street.


Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Friday, June 9
South East Dirt Modified Series and MMSA

+ Super Street, Renegades, SECA 602 OWM, and Hornets.


Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Friday, June 16
$1 Hot Dog Night

Late Models, Super Street, Renegades, Thunder Sportsman, Four Cylinders, Hornets, and Thunder Bombers


Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Friday, June 23
Double Points

Super Street, Renegades, Thunder Sportsman, SECA 602 OWM, Four Cylinder, Hornets, Pure Street, and Thunder Bomber.


Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Friday, June 30
Fish Camp Jam featuring the FUEL

FUEL Late Models, Super Street, Renegades, Thunder Sportsman, Four Cylinder and Hornets


Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Friday, July 7
OFF

Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Friday, July 14
Friday Night Live

Super Street, Renegades, Thunder Sportsman, SECA 602 OWM, Four Cylinder, Hornets, Pure Street, and Thunder Bombers.


Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Friday, July 21
USCS Sprints

+ Super Street, Renegades, Four Cylinders, SECA 602 OWM, Hornets, and Pure Street.


Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Friday, July 28
50/50 Big Winner Night

Late Models, Super Street, Renegades, Thunder Sportsman, Four Cylinder, Hornets, and Thunder Bombers.


Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Friday, August 4
Late Models

+ Super Street, Renegades, SECA 602 OWM, Four Cylinders, Hornets and Pure Street


Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Tuesday, August 8
45th Annual Shrine 100

Carolina Clash


Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Friday, August 11
OFF

Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Friday, August 18
Back to School Night

Late Models, Super Street, Renegades, Thunder Sportsman, Four Cylinders, Hornets, and Thunder Bombers + BICYCLE RACES


Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Friday, August 25
Friday Night Live

Super Street, Renegades, Thunder Sportsman, SECA 602 OWM, Four Cylinder, Hornets, Pure Street, and Thunder Bomber.


Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Friday, September 1
Blue Ridge Late Models

Blue Ridge Late Models, MMSA, Super Street, Renegades and Hornets


Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Friday, September 8
Late Models

Super Street, Renegades, Thunder Sportsman, Hornets, Thunder Bombers,  and Pure Street

(Double Points for LATE MODELS ONLY. Also, last points race for Late Models ONLY)


Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Friday, September 15
OFF

Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Friday, September 22
USCS Sprints

Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Friday, September 29
KOC Qualifier

Super Street, Renegades, Thunder Sportsman, SECA 602 OWM, Four Cylinder, Hornets, Pure Street, and Thunder Bombers.

(LAST Points race for everyone!)


Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Friday, October 6
OFF

Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Thursday, October 12 - Saturday, October 14
King of the Carolina's

TBA


Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:
Thursday, October 19 - Saturday, October 21
KOC

TBA (Rain date if needed)


Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass :

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts: